Lesbians & Skyrim

I had a dream that (once again) combined skyrim and the real world. I remember walking around in Windhelm outside the city. I was on the stone road in front of the meadery walking towards the houses and windmills. I dont remember anything else from this part of the dream, but I’m pretty sure I needed to get into the city for something.

The other dream I remembered had to do with LaSandra. She was sitting on my couch next to me and started hitting on me, which was extremely uncomfortable. From there she starts sucking my right breast and I couldn’t stop her. I cringed on the inside and panicked.  I’ve never felt so sexually uncomfortable in a dream of that nature in my life…. most likely because the woman who was hitting on me/molesting me was real – not fake.

Leave a Reply

