Lost elements

In all honesty I couldnt get to editing this in time, so I dont remember it all… this is what I scribbled down this morning. Sorry I can’t elaborate more.

Mom is taking me to school.

Jim is watching Sy.

We go shopping before going to school, and she yells at me in public over a nightgown I want to purchase. I find a skirt and really nice underwear, but cant buy it; I’m in a hury. I get home home with quarters that are moms.

I unroll all the rolls of quarters thinking its a good idea. I was gonna put them in a bag for her but, realize it’s not. We get back in the car and go for ride.

Leave a Reply

