Fun with Fire Trucks

Just like yesterday, I couldn’t catch myself quick enough in the process of dreaming. What I do remember was being at sunnyhurst apartments and riding in the front seat of a fire truck!

WEEEEEWOOOOO!!!

Thats the first time that I can recollect of dreaming of a fire truck. It was fun! ^_^

There wasn’t any major disaster or anything… no sense of panic or fear – Just fun.

I wish I could remember what else was in it. It lingers on the edge of my mind. So close, and yet so far away.

Oh! I know my Ex was in it… ugh. I hate him >.>’ That’s about it.

Leave a Reply

