Rooftop theives

I’m wandering aimlessly between the busy streets of Florida all the way up to NH. I dont really recall doing anything – just walking and observing. In florida there was no grass to be seen – just concrete, traffic, and buildings that were being run down scattered with a few palm trees here and there. Gas stations, hole-in-the-wall restaurants, thrift stores, a busy freeway…. if you’ve ever lived between orlando and kissimmee, you know what I’m talking about.

Once I’m back in somersworth, I’m in someones house. The person who owned it was moving I think, and the place ended up getting some valuables stolen. Then I’m in another house, and see this sweet little old lady inside…. or so I thought. I can’t remember, but I’m pretty sure she’s the thief. What I dont remember was someone was going on vacation and a group of men broke in and stole stuff. A shadowy figure was standing on the roof stairing down at me – possibly the old woman. This person was a thief too I think…. my memory is hazy trying to recollect the details.

Leave a Reply

