Rock’n Out

I have the same phrase stuck in my head over and over again on repeat. Why? I was writing lyrics again in my sleep. This time it was a rock song with the most amazing guitar riff you could possibly imagine. Always the chorus gets stuck in my head. I was wearing this modernized version of some 80’s style oufit, something like cindy lauper would have worn (without the stupid skirt), and I was in some concrete concert hall painted an off-white/grey color with dingy laminate floors, the kind that no matter how hard you scrub and buff it just never seems to get truly clean.

If I remember more I’ll put it up. 😛

Leave a Reply

