Is Robin Williams Dead, or is this a bad joke?

My first reaction was disbelief…

Then I was sad. Genuinely sad.

Let me explain something… I don’t give a shit about Hollywood or celebrities, but for once in my life I am truly saddened by the news of all this.

According to the report, this was due to a serious mental illness that we take for granted as a result of its commonality – we call this killer depression.

I guess it saddens me because I’ve seen so much authenticity, humor, and originality from this man. He was unscripted in life, and now he lays without a script in death.

Rest in peace to a man who is truly inspirational. Much love… ❤

Leave a Reply

