The Coworker

Blah… I woke up from a dream this morning where I dreamt I was having sex with a rather unattractive coworker. His mouth tasted terrible, and he was sipping on jagermeister in a bottle shaped like a flask, but was in fact a jager bottle. We made out on my couch, in his car…. it made me feel rather uncomfortable for some reason. Possibly because I have no real attachment to the guy. *sigh*… I think I just wanna get laid…. but I’d much rather do it with someone who loves me dearly. Its a shame that the closest I can get is pretending in my sleep. 😦

Leave a Reply

