A Lack of Family

11990620_10154455602729863_8311930595036159487_n

Recently I moved into my mothers house because life is too up and down. Chatting with my mom she tells me of another argument shes having between her and my grandmother, and fueling flames to a fire I thought had burned out since I removed her from my life. Instead I find my grandmother is playing innocent and my “grandfather” went out of his way to exclude me from family activities and make it known. A night or two later I have a dream about them… my grandfather is arguing with me hardcore and my grandmother is instigating, and the more it carries out, the more I physically begin to suffocate until I wake up because of it. Wtf man…. wtf…

Leave a Reply

