Step 1

I finally finished Facing Codependence by Pia Mellody, and I’m half way through the facing love addiction book… It was hard, and although I didn’t skip anything there were certain parts I skimmed; I am proud of myself. I know have a better comprehension to say with certainty that I was abused as a child growing up, and the people I depended on growing up also showed patterns of abuse. It was spiritual, intellectual, emotional, physical at times, and here I am today hoping to make sure I don’t repeat the cycles any further. 

My computer broke again – corrupt hard drive. Got it backed up and replaced. $280 later…. >.>’

Leave a Reply

