Twin Flames and Past Lives

So, odd story~ish, but I took a picture of myself and asked this group I’m in to do a reading. This was not the first time someone has done this to me before, but what blows me away is the consistency. Multiple times now I’ve been told I suffered some kind of trauma to the brain in a previous life. What’s new for me is this topic of a twin flame! Strangely enough I’ve always said that when I pass on, I want my brain to go before my body does so I don’t feel like I’m living in a mental prison with age… strange…  I have some heavy reading to do out of sheer curiosity. It’s also a full moon, so I have some spell casting to do this evening…

Leave a Reply

