Into the Future

There are certain ideas I always come back too that I’m passionate about, and I don’t know if these thoughts are comforting or guiding and I’m just not living up to my potential.

I want to start a business based on activism, possibly a non-profit. I want to base it off of community need and universal need. I want it to be a movement that encourages growth and development. I always get as far as a vision and research, and even develop a plan as to how it expands and unfolds, but then I see the boundaries and barriers and become discouraged at my lack of resources and abilities. I think I found a way around it this time, but we’ll see how it all plays out. Kia said he wants to be involved, and he would be a huge resource, plus I’m right next to Durham and people are always looking for the next big movement. I’m in a good place to set this up so far; Let’s see how it goes. 

Leave a Reply

