Lo & Behold

I was starting to feel discouraged about applying for my masters degree – not only is my computer breaking again, but I double checked the deadline and realized I was WAY off. Full time application deadline is January 15th and part time is May 15th. I also took a look at the professors on the site and funny enough I recognized one of them; she comes through my line all the time at Hannaford. That all happened yesterday.

Today I walk into the coffee shop and the only person sitting there at the shop was the very same professor I identified the night before! What a stroke of luck to counter my aggressive and downward temper I’d been experiencing since yesterday. 

Time to punch in…

Leave a Reply

